The 4th day..

Standard

On december 5th,technically my 4th day at office.. I have to create some reports regarding some of our new projects,I started its work at it goes on continuing till 1.35 noon,while my collides were busy with lunch,me too was feeling hungry but I almost fininshed it,then leave my cabin,then to food on a local hotel,homely food,as I wont gave much preference to taste and number of curries included in it,it was enough for me,and it cost just 25/- ,after that when I came back I saw our CEO standing out of the org,I was happy seeing him,because he is such a great person,down to earth,good in this job .. and all,He smiled at me as I was already smiling by the moment I saw him,I wish him,”Good afternoon sir” he replied to it,and I said that I saw him driving the car on sunday.. “Oh you didnt went home?,where you staying..?”he asked “no sir,I dont know the exact place name,its nearly half km from Malayala Manorama’s office..”said I,and we dispersed.Then at my cabin I finished the report and send the mail to superiors and to the CEO,after some time a staff came and told “Sir is calling you..”,I got a little exited and nervous for a moment,then walked in to his cabin,

I : may I..

CEO : Yeah.. sit down..

so..how is it going..did you like it..

I : yes sir,everything is going nice..

CEO : ok.. (then we had some official talks about the company and Strategies and all )

I too add my suggestions..

In between CEO’s wife who is the head of IT training division,she came and said “oh.. Ajay,i was about to call,saw about you in the companies blog ” I smiled,didnt expect it..

CEO : ok Ajay,so far you are doing good,first impression is the best..keep it up (I was feeling too good..) how about the team here is everyone supportive?

I :  yea sir,100% supportive..

ok then,I leaved the cabin with lots of confidence.. I was happy but not to the extreme,there are lots to go.. miles to reach.. Happyness,sadness,loneliness,boredom,everything will come,will stay and will leave..

Leave a Reply

