Alapuzha..the Venice of the east..

Alapuzha.. wow got an option to go there… when i think of alapuzha the first thing that came to mind is the House Boat.. Alappy is famous for that.. I started my journey from Trivandrum by train at 6.00am ,that day I woke up at 4.30!! ,Just 2 hr journey in Janashadabdhi express..and I reached.. They was so nice.. the rising sun and the greeny paddy field.. I cant take off my eyes from the outside world.. Train journies are like this always for me..calm..relaxing… travel with new faces all around.. and the employees in Indian Railway who sell Tea,coffe,tiffin.. in the train and in the Railway stations..

Then reached the venice of the east – ALAPUZHA..

I heard a lot of alapuzha.. I used to see lots of images from there,videos too..

But when I saw the place it was much much more than any image I saw…

ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL

GREENER

BRIGHTER ┬áplace I ever visit.. just awWWEesomeee…

I stayed there for 2 days.. visited some more intresting places.. wow.. I cant express how beautiful it was… out of words..

Must see there..

From trivandrum

Train is better Rs.77 (Janashadabdhi morning 6)

Leave a Reply

