Nostalgia

Standard

Yesterday noon I saw a short film, an old one, staring Anoop Menon, Now a renowned actor, writer. The shot film ofcourse had no relation with my school or college days, but the narration and way of dialogues, the script, visuals.. They took me back to my school days.. The times when me and my friend Vishak wrote Novels, Short stories, Drama and what not.. Those were really good moments..
After the film, I called Vishak.. It was nice talking to him after a while.. And really happy to hear some news from him ๐Ÿ˜€

While reading this if some of your old good friends comes to mind, just take the phone and make a call..

Friendship is such a beautiful thing..

By the way the short film was December Mist..
Kf I had Anoop Menon’s number I might defenitly call him.. Just to say thanks.. ๐Ÿ™‚
#nostalgia. #anoop menon # friendship

Leave a comment